Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn and Ryan

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:6149323
archived

WELCOME TO "THE POET'S INTEREST"WITH  MARILYN & RYAN
WED.5;,2014 ~4PM EST~1PM PST~9PM UK TIME
Join us as we talk to Debra Hosini, Kelly Green,from California and Chirstina England.from  England. 
All help to raise aresness to Autism. Along with Joe Westlake who will share his "MIRICLE FUND RAISER " for Marilyn...
Come join us in Raising Awareness to Autism...

Use SKYPE or Call in to the show..
brought to you by: positivelyautistic.com

 

Comments

 comments