Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: An Easter Special

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4595131
archived

Join us next Sunday at 6pm UK time, 1pm EST and 10am PST for a one-off speicial of Positively Autistic: An Easter Special, presented to you by Founder Tracy Roberts, and Co-Founder Joe Westlake. We will also be joined by Positively Autistic's Events Co-Ordinator Yvonne Taylor.

Welcome to our Easter Special. We will be joined by members of our global team. They will be updating you all about how things are going for Positively Autistic from the countries they are volunteering in. Plus we will be talking about the next stage of Positively Autistic's development and what’s up and coming. Plus our usual relaxed chit chat news, items and music slots.

We have a very exciting show, joined by lots of members of Positively Autistic, including Gordon Brennan, father of 10 year old Colin Brennan who is a singer on the Autism Spectrum. He plans to come to the UK in May this year for Autism's Got Talent.

We'll also be talking about how we are raising money for Positively Autistic, and the raffle we will be doing as we are nearing to World Autism Day.

To find out more about Positively Autistic, visit: www.facebook.com/PositivelyAutistic

Comments

 comments