Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4494177
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest With
Marilyn & Ryan

March 6, 2013 6pm EST,5pm CST ,
3pm PST, 10 PM UK time.

NOTE: The change in UK time is due to daylights saving time in the United States, which requires us to move our clocks forward the morning of March 10th.  The United Kingdom has their daylight savings time in the next few weeks.

Don't miss hearing Kathleen B. Tehrani!
Founder of Autism Brain Storm Facebook.
Facilitator of Connections Improving
Lives of people on the spectrum.
she will let us know about the upcoming
conference in Florida All Things Spectrum
With Temple Granden, Anita Lesco and other's.

Stop in and ask her any questions you
May have and enjoy some great poetry,&
Music with Colin Brennan & Joree Williams.
Call in on your SKYPE
Or phone 1-619-393-2848
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com


Comments

 comments