Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4302339
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest
With Marilyn & Ryan
Blog Talk Radio/Live
Raising awareness to AutismJanuary,Wed.23rd 2013
6pm EST,5pm CST,3pm PST, 11pm UK time.
Our special guest will be Diane Burghbacher.
She will talking to us about her next
 walk in June to help raise
Awareness to Autism.www.notthemessenger.com.

" I need most is to hear from families who have children on the spectrum. What would they like from our leaders in Washington? What changes would they like to see in the school systems? If they have positive experiences with school, I'd love to hear those as well. My ultimate goal is to have legislation written to bring about much-needed changes in how our schools deal with the needs of autistic students

 

 

."

Join us and follow her journey walking
Around our great country and learn how to
Prepare physically and mentally and
Safely to successfully meet your goals.

Call into the show with your SKYPE
OR CALL 1-619-393-2848
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com

 

 

Comments

 comments