Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:4275019
archived

Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest with
Marilyn & Ryan/Blog Talk Radio.

Wed. January  16, 2013
6pm EST, 5pm CST,3pm PST, 11pm UK time


Our special guest will be Victoria J.W. Myers.
She is an awesome mother of an autistic
Child, and makes very special T-Shirts
That speak for none verbal children.
www.bearshirt.org


Tune in and hear some great ideas on
Raising your autistic children and how to
Help them through everyday challenges ...
We have some great poetry and music
To share and hope you will call in to chat
Or read us some of your poetry.
Call into the show using your SKYPE
OR 1-619-393-2848
Brought to your by www.positivelyautistic.com



 

Comments

 comments