Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3800453
archived
 
Wed. September 26, 2012
6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST,
AND 11 PM UK TIME
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest with
Marilyn & Ryan
Our special guest will be Shayna Foley
Who raises awareness and helps
Those on the spectrum with
Songs For Autism.
Come and enjoy some great music,
Poetry, and how Shayna uses it
To help make life better for all.
Bring your poetry and songs
And join us on live blog talk
Radio and let the world hear
What you have to say and ask
Any questions to our guest.
 
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com
Call in on your skype or phone us at1-619-393-2848 

Comments

 comments