Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3605231
archived
Welcome to Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest with Marilyn and Ryan
 
Join us as we welcome our new Hostess
O'Nay Williams from Texas.
She is a wonderful natural food chef and
Mother who wants to make a difference
in today's world of eating right.
 
Positively Autistic: Good Food For The
Autistic Mind with Chef O'Ney Williams
Every other Saturday 2 PM EST , 1pm CST ,7 PM UK time.
 
Poet Robert Hewitt will be joining us with some
Wonderful poetry you won't want to miss that!
 
You can call in to the studio number or use your SKYPE
Brought to you by www.positibelyautistic.com 

Comments

 comments