Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Positively Autistic:The Poet's Interest By Marilyn and Ryan

  Broadcast in Poetry

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Welcome to Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest
With Marilyn and Ryan
Raising awareness to Autism
Live Blog Talk Radio
June 20th. 2012 Wed. 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST,
3 PM PST, 11 PM UK time.

Special guest's will be Erik Estabrook
The Autistic Poet and author of several books. And  our new
Positively Autistic Blog Talk Radio Host.
The Poets Vision With Erik.
Along with Brian King a Relationship Coach
And Author of several books about Autism.

Tune in for some great poetry, poets, and
authors and have a great time meeting new friends
And learn more about Autism.
 
Use your SKYPE OR call 1-619-393-2848
Brought to you by www.positivelyautistic.com
 
 
Tags:
POSITIVELY AUTISTIC
MARILYN and RYAN
COLIN BRENNAN
AUTISM
POETRY
h:237975
s:3388919
archived

Comments

 comments