Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

"The Poet's Interest"; With Marilyn and Ryan

  Broadcast in Poetry

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

        The Poet's Interest: By Marilyn and Ryan

           By Positively Autistic

                    Special guest: Shaun McVicker

LIVE ON BLOG TALK RADIO. WED. AT 7pm EST 6pm CST 4pm  PST 12am UK Join us with your great poetry and help raiseawareness to Autism .Our very special guest will be

            Shaun McVicker,Special Education Teacher from     Columbus,  Ohio,for KIPP JOURNEY ACADEMY,former basket ball star for John Glen H.S., and Ohio University BOB CATS and accomplished musician .
Tune in for a great time and call in to ask Shaun any questions you may have or read a poem.Call in  using  SKYPE
or call  1-619-393-2848

.

Tags:
POSITIVELY AUTISTIC
MARILYN and RYAN
COLIN BRENNAN
AUTISM
POETRY
h:237975
s:3135663
archived

Comments

 comments