Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Poet's Interest: by Marilyn and Ryan

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3092557
archived

Join published poets Marilyn and and Ryan as they share written work largely pertaining to the autism spectrum.  Both Marilyn and Ryan have been impacted by the vast mystery known as autism.  What many people are not aware, though, is how much creative potential can be hidden within the glazed eyes and erratic behavior of an individual on the autism spectrum.

This show will premier Wednesday, April 4th at 6 pm EST, 2 pm, PST, and 11 pm UK time.  If you have any poetry that you would like to read on the show, or have any other feedback that you would like to contribute, you can call in to the show by dialing (619) 393-2848 or you can call in through Skype.

This is the remade continuation of a previous radio show "Joe and Marilyn's Poetry Hour " which aired January and February of this year.  We hope that any listeners of "Joe and Marilyn's Poetry hour will tune into today's show.  We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Comments

 comments