Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RT AFUMBA MOMBOTWA- ADMINISTRATOR GENERAL FOR BAROTSELAND

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:5324259
archived
Join us Tuesday  night on CROSSFIRE BLOG RADIO  27th August 2013 at 07:00pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST      when we feature the Rt. Hon. Afumba Mombotwa, the Administrator General of Royal Barotseland Kingdom . We will discuss the legality of his announcement and what this means to Zambia as a country as well as  how he hopes to engage the zambian Govt on the way forward . We also discuss the roles of the people appointed in the Royal Barotseland transitional Government.
 
To  participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com  or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 

 

Comments

 comments