CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

ME DANTE SAUNDERS - VETERAN POLITICIAN

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us on Tuesday 16thJuly 2013 7pm BST, 20:00hrs CAT , 11am PST2 pm EST when we feature veteran Politician Mr Dante Saunders   .
Listen in by logging on www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire Call in on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 3601992( UK) or Skype : Mueti2004 .
Are you constrained from contributing to CrossFire BlogRadio shows because of the thought of calling US or UK numbers? . We have now acquired a South African number which is charged at local Zambian rates. Just call 0027110838869 during the show.

Tags:
PF
DANTE SAINDERS
MMD
UPND
By elections
h:241813
s:5134517
archived

Comments

 comments