Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fr Frank Bwalya - POLITICS AND PF GOVERNANCE

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:4765475
archived

Father Frank Bwalya will be on CrossFire on our Tuesday night show  30th April 2013 at ... 7pm BST, 20:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST, 2pm EST ! Come and listen to this epic show . Father Bwalya was one of the strongest supporters of the PF and he heavily campaigned for them to win elections in 2011. 

Father Bwalya was Appointed to serve on the Board of ZESCO but he resigned from that position 3 days ago. 

To listen Live , log onto www.blogtalgradio.com /politicalcrossfire .

to call in , 00 1347 838 8065(USA) , 0114 3601992( UK) or Skype : mueti2004 

Listen to the story in his own way  

Comments

 comments