Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FORMER ZAMBIAN PRESIDENT - Mr RUPIAH BANDA

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:4533647
archived

Join us Tuesday night 12th March 2013 at 7pm GMT , 21hrs Zambian , 11am PST, 2pm EST when we host former Zambian President , His Excellency  Rupiah Banda as we discuss his role in the team that was observing presidential elections in Kenya and what lessons if any our country can learn . We also look at issues of governance in zambia and its political landscape . 

To listen log onto www.crossfireblogradio.com 

To call and ask or contribute , call 001  347 838 8065 (USA) , 0114 3601992(UK) or call on Skype on mueti2004 

 

Comments

 comments