Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MAJOR RICAHRD KACHINGWE -WHATS THE NEXT STEP?

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:4337021
archived

Join us tonight on CrossFire , 29th January 2013 at 07:00pm GMT ,21:00hrs Zambian time ,11am PST, 2pm EST When we finally host Major Richard Kachingwe who was the National Secretary  for MMD until he was expelled  from the Party a  few weeks ago. His bid to expel the MMD President Dr Nevers Mumba was thrown out  by the courts . He has with his friends formed a parrarel MMD which will operate but we all want to know how .

We will also have our usual chat and banter from the team and listeners  when we talk about  the result from the Zambia  Vs Burkina Faso clash for a place in the Quarter finals of AFCON.

To participate , call the show on 00 1 3478388065(USA),00(44)114 3601992 (UK) OR Skype: Mueti2004

WE will be Live on Zambezi FM , (Livingstone), Flava Fm (Copperbelt) and YAR Fm (Copperbelt )

Comments

 comments