Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ELIAS CHIPIMO Jr - NAREP PRESIDENT

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:4268699
archived
Join us Tuesday  night 15th January  2013 at 07:00pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST  when we host NAREP President Elias Chipimo Jr . We look at the alternatives his Party has to offer to the ruling Party and their ethos on Youth empowerment and job creation . 
We will also host Zambian journalist and Stand Up for Zambia producer Chanda Chimba III . We look at issues he raised about the PF Party Pre election. We also discuss governance issues in the current government under PF. 
To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com  or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 
 
we shall be live on radio in Zambia on Zambezi Fm ( Livingstone ) 107.7 phone in number is 0969 107107 and Flava FM ( Copperbelt) 87.7 and YAR FM 89.9 

Comments

 comments