CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Hon GEOFREY BWALYA MWAMBA( GBM) -Minister of Defence(ZAMBIA)

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us Tuesday night 16th October 2012 at 07:00pm BST , 20:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST when we host Minister of Defence in zambia Hon Godfrey Bwalya Mwamba popularly known as GBM  to discuss his political life. This should be an exclusive as the Honourable Minister has made some headlines in the last few weeks..
On 'Healthcare in Zambia ' segment , join us as we talk to Siavonga District Hospital Director Dr Phallon Mwaba when we look at services offered by this hospital , how many people are in the catchment area and equipment they use/require. 
To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
 
To make a comment or ask a question call 00 1 347 8388065( USA)  , 0114 3601992 ( UK) or Skype: Mueti2004 
 
we shall be live on radio in Zambia on Zambezi Fm ( Livingstone ) 107.7 phone in number is 0969 107107 and Flava FM ( Copperbelt) 87.7 
Tags:
Zambia
GBM
Healthcare
Phallon Mwaba
Wynter Kabimba
h:241813
s:3893895
archived

Comments

 comments