Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CITIZENS DISCUSSION ON "1 YEAR OF PF RULE IN ZAMBIA"

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:3802275
archived
Join us on CrossFire Radio on Tuesday 25th September 2012 at 7pm BST , 20:00hrs Zambian time, 11am PST , 2pm EST when we host a citizens' discussion of PF GOVERMENT 1 Year in power in Zambia and their performance .We are joined by a panel of 4 citizens to give a critical analysis of PF performance so far . To listen, log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com To speak to the host , call 00 1 3478388065 or 0114 3601992(uk) , SKYPE : Mueti2004 We will be Live on Zambezi Fm (107.7 Livingstone) and Flava Fm ( 87.7 Copperbelt )

Comments

 comments