CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

MICHAEL JOHNSON -EX BIRMINGHAM PLAYER ON RACISM IN FOOTBALL

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

In the first segment at 7:30pm GMT, 21:30hrs Zambian Time , 11:30am PST, 2:30pm EST  of the show  we  feature Fr Frank Bwalya , Director for Change Life Zambia , an outspoken catholic priest who campaigned vigorously until the last goverment in Zambia fell from power. We found out whether the Political Party he supported, PF, have lived up the the promises and  what the future holds for the under priveleged in Zambia.

In the second second at 8;30pm GMT , 22:30hrs Zambian Time, we interview Michael Johnson an ex Premier league player for Birmingham City Football Club ,Jamaican international and World Cup Player when we talk about Racism in Football. This is on the backdrop of the Suarez and Evra. Is  this a  widespread problem and how  can the FA tackle it.

To listen please go to our website www.crossfireblogradio.com . To speak to the host call 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) or 00(44) 114 360 1992 (UK) . You can also SKYPE on Mueti2004 .

WE  WILL ALSO BE LIVE IN LIVINGSTONE ON ZAMBEZI FM RADIO 107.7

Tags:
FR FRANK BWALYA
MICHAEL JOHNSON
FOOTBALL
ZAMBIA
JAMAICA
h:241813
s:2911145
archived

Comments

 comments