Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

EX UPND BRIAN HAPUNDA & LIVINGSTONE MP, HON KATOMBORA

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:2826077
archived

Join us on Tuesay night 31st January 2012 at  7:30pm GMT, 21:30 hrs CAT(ZAMBIA), 11:30am PST , 2:30pm EST  in another evening of engaging discussion when we  kick off with a quick chat with the Team Manager of the victorious Chipolopolo Team , Herve Renard from the Team base at the Africa cup of Nations .

We then host Brian Hapunda  who has just resigned from the UPND Party as National Youth Coordinator & Party International Officer.We talk about his reasons for resigning and  what the future holds for him in the Political World. We  speak about governance and  youth involvement in Zambian Politics.

At 8:30pm GMT, 22:30hrs(Zambian time) We host Livingstone MP and  Former Southern Province Minister, Hon Lukolo Katombora. We  talk about his embattled politcal life and plans  for the people he represents in Parliament . Most importantly, Hon Katombora represents a city which is the tourist capital of Zambia and  we  would like  to know how he hopes to help promote  this  to the  rest  of  the world.

Join us for an exciting 2 hours on CrossFire Blog Radio . To listen log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire

To Call the show : 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) OR 00(44) 114 360 1992(UK)

WE  WILL ALSO BE LIVE IN LIVINGSTONE ON ZAMBEZI FM 107.7

Comments

 comments