Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

20 Scary Facts You Don't Want To Know

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8337021
archived

Friday, March 4th  10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

There re many things that exist in this world both past and present that just seem to odd or strange to be true and then there are things that are downright bone chilling. Luci and Anthony will reveal and discuss 20 of the most horrifying, spine tingling facts that have occured or are still occuring to this day that you may never have known or.....you don't want to know!

Got a factual story that you think we want to know, then call our hotline at (661)244-9831 during the show and let us know.

Comments

 comments