Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Orgasmic Life: The Commitment Conundrum

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Explicit
Orgasmic Life Radio

Orgasmic Life Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Orgasmic Life Radio.
h:1059577
s:10160825
archived

The Commitment Conundrum Men and women are so different that we'd be better off if we actually spoke different languages, because then we wouldn't think we were communicating. One of the more tragic places this shows up is their different understanding, experiences and expectations regarding commitment. Join us live Tuesday, July 25th, at 6 p.m. PST., 9 p.m. EST., 8 p.m. CST., to learn how to get on the same page with your partner or would-be partner. Call in 516-531-9623. Share this experience with your Beloved, or invite a friend. If you are single and desiring a love-mate, this is the perfect place to start. You will learn the language of commitment and how to hear it and communicate it with your would-be partner. You can also listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/orgasmicliferadio Our guest and relationship guru Kimi Avary is an International Relationship Navigation Specialist. She works with men and women who are challenged, creating great relationships personally and professionally. She's been helping her clients create amazing relationships since 2006. Kimi has a Master's in Counseling, is an NLP Master practitioner, and trainer and a Certified Relationship Coach. She has been featured in numerous books including Grandmother Legacies being featured at Barnes and Noble. Kimi's upcoming book "The New Paradigm in Partnership" has been personally endorsed by Dr. John Gray of the Mars/Venus series. If you or someone you know is having challenges in their relationship Visit http://Conscious CouplesNetwork.com and http://VoraciouslyCurious.com One Love!

Comments

 comments