Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - COUNTING CROWS and BALLOTS

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11077769
archived

We also PNN - COUNTING CROWS and BALLOTS
We see clearly from the means and methods used counting the crows of this election season.
I am not raven about these issues, I am not going to CROW about the large number of solid progressives who overcame the REPULSICAN ELECTORAL GAUNTLET.

 CLOSING POLLS, LIMITING VOTING OPPORTUNITIES, LIMITING VOTING ROLLS to a PREDETERMINED POPULATION to AUGMENT the OUTRAGEOUS GERRYMANDERING EXCESSES foisted on American Voters.

Brook Hines our senior political commentator bring her typical keen insight to our political landscape.

The Young woman from Iceland said to me, I want to get this right, even though I know you people are used to being LIED TO! (AMERICANS she meant - but did not have to say?)


And I will provide my special report on GASP - the SOCIALIST STATE of ICELAND a marvel of Success and a Shining Beacon to Freedom Leaving People Everywhere with MUCH to ADMIRE. 

We will also be joined by Jeanine Molloff who will be speaking to Cultural Assimilation. - Another must hear essay by our JUSTICE CORRESPONDENT.
.
TUNE IN LIVE SUNDAY or Anytime
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 4pm Pacific
 

 

Comments

 comments