Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - Stop the War

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:10453231
archived

PNN - Stop the War Show 12/10/17
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 4pm Pacific
Brook Hines Associate Producer  will discuss the EVOLUTION of the Florida Democratic Party
?THE PARTY is about to elect a new leader/ Who will it be many are in the running, some seem to be favored by the elite.
Others seem to be under attack by well meaning(?) or others motivated by...

Who will get the BRASS RING of Party Leadership.

Also up for discussion - The World of Peace and War makers.

News Director Rick Spisak will discuss issues related to Peace Activists and Peace Work and the ever circling threats to World Peace

Tune in Live Sunday
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central 

TUNE IN - Live Sunday or Anytime
http://pnngo.com

Comments

 comments