Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ms. Computer Lady Interviews Fellow BTR Host Antoine Smith Saturday, 12/5/09 @ 11 p.m. EST.

  • Broadcast in Computers
  • 1 comment
Ms Computer Lady

Ms Computer Lady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ms Computer Lady.
h:40409
s:785676
archived
Join Ms. Computer Lady as she let's the world again experience the talents of fellow BTR Host Mr. Antoine Smith. Antoine will detail how he got his start, why technology has changed how independent artists market their musical projects, and what's in store for 2010. Mark your calendars for this special late night edition of the Ms. Computer Lady Show Saturday, December 5, 2009 at 11 p.m. EST/10 p.m. CST/9 p.m. MST/8 p.m. PST on www.blogtalkradio.com/MsComputerLady. Let's show mad BTR love for fellow host Antoine Smith Saturday, December 5 @ 11 p.m. EST. The call-in # is 646-727-1542. SEE Y'ALL THERE!

Comments

 comments