Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: Step #1 Re-Igniting Your Dream - SMART Goals

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8318

h:683313
s:6756067
archived

After taking a break with electrifying guest Anne Johnson in Episode #17 of MIRACLE Zone, Chapman returns to how you can easily and painlessly re-ignite your dream picking up with SMART goals. Before the break, she delved in the HEART® plan which is the divine plan for your life; now she explores the practical—how to actually reach the divine plan. If you listened to Episode #17, are inspired and want to start that new business endeavor, you'll want to grab a pen, pad and listen in. 9:00 Pacific, 10:00 Mountain, 11:00 Central & MX, 12 Noon Eastern.

Comments

 comments