Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: Re-Ignite Your Dream - H.E.A.R.T. Plan Part 3

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.
h:683313
s:6684257
archived

In this exciting episode, Chapman continues with the H.E.A.R.T. Plan. Already covering the H.E.A. in the acronym, she continues in Episode #12 with the R. The R stands for rest. Once you hear, envision, and ask for the plan for your life, you must learn to rest. An action word as the first three, but a different kind of action. Chapman is getting rolling. You might want to purchase your workbook and join in. Call and have a friend join you. 9:00 Pacific; 10:00 Mountain and MX; 11:00 Central and 12 Noon Eastern. Hear you then.

Comments

 comments