Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: Step #1 Re-Ignite Your Dreams - Part2

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8318

h:683313
s:6680285
archived

In this excitin and motivational episode, Chapman explains how you can re-ignite your dreams. In the first half, conversation about the difference between a dream and a fantasy was begun. In this episode, Part 2, she continues the dicussion on how you can tell the difference between the two and how you can make your dream materilze by using her HEART Plan. 9:00 A.M. Pacific; 10:00 A.M. MTN and MX; 11:00 Central and 12 Noon Eastern. Grab a friend and join her. You won't want to miss this enlivening episode.

Comments

 comments