Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: What Is Abundant Living?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8318

h:683313
s:6602625
archived

In this repeat episode Chapman returns from her side journey to delve into "What Is Abundant Life?" While the Scripture John 10:10, "The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full," is touted in the religious circles, Chapman breaks it down, line for line, to help the listener achieve just that...Abundant Living. Why do so many lack it? Why do Christians especially seem to live just the opposite? Be sure to bring you pen & pencil for this one. If time permits, she will discuss another fundamental theory, The Basis of Life is Freedom. Don't forget to tune in.

11:00 A.M. Central and MX time. 10:00 A.M. Mountain, 9:00 A.M. Pacific, and 12 Noon Eastern.

Comments

 comments