Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Special World Of Ink Show - What we should know about Dyslexia

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9102457
archived

Please join Marsha when she welcomes Joy Wood and Ciara Knight on Thursday August 18th at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST.

They will be discussing the Gracepoint school and how children can develop leadership skills while being educated. The school opened in 2012 with great success. Gracepoint is open to students in grade 1 -8.

 

 

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

https://www.facebook.com/Childrens-Books-1830392460514080

 

Comments

 comments