Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WLSA Convergence Summit Sessions (Live)

  • Broadcast in Technology
  • 0 comments
mHealth Zone

mHealth Zone

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow mHealth Zone.

Call in to speak with the host

h:278799
s:3264619
archived

Welcome & Introductions 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

Better Health Care, Better Health and Reduced Costs Through Innovation 11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT

Validating Innovation for Healthcare 12:15 PM ET / 9:15 AM PT

Sources of Innovation for Serving Poor and Vulnerable Populations: What Can We Learn from India? 12:40 PM ET / 9:40 AM PT 

Validating Innovation for Institutional Customers 12: 55 PM ET / 9:55 AM PT

Janssen Healthcare Innovations Connected Care Challenge 1:20 PM ET / 10:20 AM PT

Comments

 comments