Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lost Arts Radio Show #64 - Special Guest Markus Rothkranz

  • Broadcast in Health
Lost Arts Radio

Lost Arts Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lost Arts Radio.
h:799741
s:8612343
archived

Markus Rothkranz (www.markusrothkranz.com) is considered by many to be one of the most inspiring health teachers on the planet today. Markus was the very first guest on the inaugural show of Lost Arts Radio when we were first on the air. Markus brings the exciting visions of what a naturally high energy life could be like to his presentations, so that people leave determined to take their health and well being to a whole new level. I personally have found great inspiration in Markus' work and invite you to listen with me to a recorded small group presentation on this Sunday's Lost Arts Radio show. One of the particularly valuable things Markus explains is how the detoxification and nutrition phases of healing go together, and one without the other will not work to achieve maximum results.

After Markus gives his presentation, we will cover a wide range of related topics, invite you to incorporate the lessons Markus brings us, into your own health program, and also to join us for our new Saturday Q&A show at 11am EST / 8am PST, where we can talk one on one about the details of putting your own program together (remember to consult your health professional for any medical advice, diagnosis, treatment, management or cure of any condition or disease). We now have two chances each week to be together: our regular weekly show is now on Sundays at 9pm EST / 6pm PST, and the new Saturday Q&A show where you can participate directly. I look forward to sharing them both with you.

Richard Sacks, Host

http://www.lostartsradio.com

Comments