Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview with Indie Music Artist Steve Hester

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10261517
archived

 What's up Diamonds,

It's time to take the gloomy look off your faces it's not the end of the world it's just some very bad weather.  It is hard for me as well trying to plan a show around everything that's going on in the world today. Sometimes I feel like I'm just floating and everything around me and looks blurry. Maybe not the best way to think about the situation is this going on but it keeps me safe.

On a lighter note Monday's show I will have a buddy of mine whose music started with me when I first opened 3 yrs ago on Blogtalk radio.  Here is an accomplished blues jazz singer,  father, newlywedded husband, entrepreneur and all-around fantastic #dude.  I'm talking about Steve Hester I will be interviewing him finding out what he's been up to and about his exciting news! No I can't tell you join us Monday 7 PM EST, 6PM CST and 4PM PST.

Have you stopped by the shows website lately? If not what are you waiting...  I have some new updates and links this months theme is the empty nesters, this week and last week show links and new DiamondsDelights webpage. Don't forget to keep praying all our prayers are needed to unite if one us is suffering all of us suffers "This too shall pass"  thank you for your support of the show it is much appreciated I love you all and I will see you at church social media.  

Comments

 comments