Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Down the Rabbit Hole with the Go-Baggers

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.
h:262721
s:5675105
archived

“Well that was the silliest tea party I ever went to! I am never going back there again!” ? Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

The GOP-aggers are like manna from heaven.  Why bother paying for cable in order to watch John Stewart or Steven Colbert when all you have to do is check out what the latest insanity they are chirping off about.  All they have to do is open their gob and a crapstorm of craziness falls out.

In the spirit of Christmas, kindness and good will to all mankind, Fred and Marg are airing a Lies My Country Told Me Special, “Down the Rabbit Hole with the Go-Baggers” on Saturday, December 7, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 Atlantic).  Please join us in the chatroom or call in with your opinion at 347-677-1814.

Comments

 comments