Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Detroit: A Modern Tale, Death of the Middle Class, Part I

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.

Call in to speak with the host

h:262721
s:4983879
archived

The once grand old city, Detroit, now stands in ruins, under Emergency Management, possible bankruptcy, depopulated, dangerous and destroyed.  In its heyday, Detroit had the highest median income and fastest growing city in the nation as cars rolled of the assembly line.  Detroit created the middle class.

Please join Fred and Marg on Saturday, June 13, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST, (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic - except for Newfoundland - 3:30 pm) for Lies My Country Told Me, "Detroit:  A Modern Tale, Death of the Middle Class, Part 1".  Join us in the chat room or call into 347-677-1814 to share your opinion.

Comments

 comments