Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Post Election Wrap Up: We Won…Now What?

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.

Election 2012 was certainly one of a kind.  Never has the Democratic Party faced such extreme, way out there rhetoric that now defines the mainstream GOP.  This election should have been a walk in the park. Instead, we barely dodged a bullet .  The Democratic Party has proven to be ineffectual and many, many democrats suffer from such a great degree of Obama malaise that they no longer identify themselves as democrats.  So the question we need to ask is "What Now"? 

Today, we will be discussing the nature of the Democratic Party and the challenges we face in the next four years.  

Join us on BTR's Lies My Country Told Me, "Post Election Wrap Up: We Won…Now What" on Saturday, November 10, 2012 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm  Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific, and least but not last, 3:00 pm Atlantic).    You can join us either on chat or call in with your opinion at (347) 677-1814,