Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lies My Country Told Me

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.

Call in to speak with the host

h:262721
s:3406231
archived

 

The continued polarization of America seems to have reached new heights in the past few weeks.  It is no longer the irrational rantings of someone like Michele Bachmann's fears whose limited intelligence allows her to buy into craziness, we now see people, like Ann Romney or Tara Walls making similar statements which boils down to a "you're with us" or "you're against us" Bush-like mentality.

On today's show, Fred and Marg will be  discussing the recent comments made by Michele Bachmann, Ann Romney and Mitt Romney's Communication Advisor, Tara Wall.  

Please join Fred and Marg on  BTR's Lies My Country Told Me at 2:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic) either on the chatroom or call in with your comments  to (347) 677-1814.

Comments

 comments