Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

As above so below (Kingdom come)\Venha o Teu Reino

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6821199
archived

Tomai sobre vós o meu jugo, e aprendei de mim, que sou manso e humilde de coração; e encontrareis descanso para as vossas almas. Mateus 11:29

Quinta feira 21, 23h Portugal (19h Brasília)

Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. Mateus 11:29

Thursday August 21st, (6pm EST\5pm CST\4pm MST\3pm PST - USA) 

Comments

 comments