IndieReviews Behind The Scenes

IndieReviews Behind The Scenes

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow IndieReviews Behind The Scenes.

IndieReview Behind The Scenes chats w/ Christopher Meeks!

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(888) 436-7591

Hello Everyone! My name is Michelle Cornwell-Jordan your host, and with me is co-host Jamie B. Musings. Today we have the chance to speak with Author Christopher Meeks as part of the Priemer Virtual Author Book Tours!

 

About this author

 


Christopher Meeks first published short stories in such literary journals as Rosebud, The Clackamas Literary Review, The Santa Barbara Review, The Southern California Anthology, and The Gander Review. His stories are now available in two collections, The Middle-Aged Man and the Sea and Months and Seasons. He has two novels: The Brightest Moon of the Century, a story that Marc Schuster of Small Press Reviews describes as "a great and truly humane novel in the tradition of Charles Dickens and John Irving," and his new comic novel, Love At Absolute Zero.

He began as a playwright and has had three plays produced. Who Lives? A Drama is published.
  

 

Contact:

http://christophermeeks.weebly.com/

 

Tags:
teen
teenagers
young adult
books
music
h:289465
s:5243867
archived

Comments

 comments