Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

7 Ways Our Children Are Being Brainwashed Episode #28

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
in5d

in5d

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow in5d.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-8890

h:144967
s:6519549
archived

On Monday, June 2, 2014, hosts Gregg Prescott and psychic/medium Sherrie Elisse will be talking about 7 Ways Our Children Are Being Brainwashed. This is an interactive show where you can chat in the chatroom and we will be taking your phone calls, as well at 646 716-8890.  Our show begins at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific 12AM Midnight, UK and 9AM Tuesday morning in Australia.

Related Links:

In5D Esoteric, Metaphysical and Spiritual Database

Be sure to check out Sherrie's psychic medium website to schedule a reading from her!

You can find all archived episodes here on BlogTalk Radio, on our In5D Youtube channel, In5D.com and on iTunes.

Comments

 comments