Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Christian Freedom. "Or The Lack There Of"

  • Broadcast in Education
Impending Revelation

Impending Revelation


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Impending Revelation.
Tonight we are talking about the "over-privaleged" Christians in America. How any and every religion is free to do as they please, whilst Christians aren't allowed to bow their head in prayer anymore. Join us at 9 p.m. CST 10 p.m. EST on Spreaker as we start this discussion. And our BTR show will be at our regular time 10 p.m. CST 11 p.m. EST. for the call in portion of our show.