Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Help Me, Help Us!!!

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10221987
archived

Help Me, Help Us!!!

Have you ever felt as though you’re in the relationship all by yourself?  Whether it's taking care of the finances and the household, or caring for the children,  it’s as though your spouse or partner is not there.  So what do you do or say to your other half when they are not pulling their weight in the relationship? How can you get your spouse or partner to help you mend the tears of your relationship?

Join Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they delve into the issues of those who are not holding-up their end of the relationship.

Listen and join this very interesting and dynamic conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments