Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Another Not Guilty: The state of Blacks in America

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10095129
archived

Another Not Guilty: The state of Blacks in America

Another “not guilty” verdict was handed down to another white officer who gunned down ANOTHER Black Man in cold blood. On Friday, Officer Jeronimo Yanez was acquitted on manslaughter charges in the death of Pilando Castile.  You may remember the horrific video captured by Castile’s girlfriend as they sat in her car.  And just this week, the shooting death of Charleena Lyles, the pregnant woman in Seattle.  Will the officers in this case be acquitted also?  

What is the state of Black America today when it comes to our safety at the hands of law enforcement?  Is it just a matter of officers stating they “feared” for their life to give cause to pull the trigger on people of color?  These questions and more will be the subject matter of this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio.

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee, along with live callers on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they address the state of Blacks in America.

You are invited to listen and join this very controversial conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  You may also access the show link by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments