Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Single or in a Relationship: Which do you prefer?

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10049315
archived

Single or in an Relationship: Which do you prefer?

As we move further in time, statistics of unmarried women and men are on the rise.  According to the US Census 2016, there were 109 million single/unmarried people, age 18 and older in 2015.  This group made up 45 percent of all U.S. residents 18 and older.  53 percent were women and 47 percent were men.  

Are these stats commensurate to a matter of choice?  Or, do these numbers reflect a lack of viable choices for mates to form lasting relationships or marriage?

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring the issues single men and women, and if they are choosing to be single over having relationships.       

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very truthful conversation… from a man’s point of view..

Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments