Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Monster-in-Laws: Dealing with the impossible

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10035553
archived

Monster-in-Laws: Dealing with the impossible

We’ve all heard about the difficult mother-in-law, or even the self-imposing father-in-law…

But what if your monster-in-law extends to the brothers, sisters and even cousins?  What the hell are you to do?  When you say “I do” to the man or woman of your dreams, are you saying “I do” to the entire family?  Some feel that once you walk down that aisle, you are to adopt and adapt to those mean, nosey, self-imposing, judgemental, mooching in-laws. Did they not hear that you are to only cleave unto your spouse?

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee will be addressing the issues of “Monster-in-Laws”, and the challenges a lot of couples face when it comes to those monstrous people you call in-laws.  

Join Toni and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, May 24, 2017, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, for this funny, yet serious issue, and how to possibly deal with your “Monster-in-Laws”.

Listen and share your story live on air by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For additional information regarding the HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments