Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Crossing Racial Lines: A Sit-Down with Dana Stevens

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9546607
archived

Crossing Racial Lines: A Sit-Down with Dana Stevens

You may have seen the very powerful video on Facebook and other social media outlets where a young white man has laid out the bare truths of the injustices that black men and women continue to face all across our nation.  

We are proud and honored to have “Revy D”. Dana Stevens join us for a very powerful conversation about his bold step that crosses racial lines and barriers to advocate for change when it comes to the treatment of African Americans in this country.  

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, October 19, 2016, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as we discuss the rates of incarceration, police shootings, and so much more.  

Listen and join the conversation by phone by dialing (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Africa, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments