Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Are We Prepared?: Putting Your Affairs in Order

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
Are you financially preparing for your retirement? Have you taken steps to lessen financial and interment load on your family in the event of your demise?Tonight’s topic is a harsh reality, but it is definitely something that we all must face. As we all have been in the midst of the economic down-turn of this country, we have less money to live on, and certainly less to prepare for our final expenses. But again, this is a conversation that is needed to help us prepare for what is certain to come. We are pleased to have financial advisor Greg Whitaker. Most of you may have heard Greg on some of our past shows under the name of Debt Shepherd. Greg is here to discuss ways to prepare for our retirement future and for our final expenses. Join us on Wednesday, February 27, 2013. 9pm PST/11pm CST/12Midnight EST. Call in live-on-air to (646) 200-3148. Or listen live from your computer, and join the chatroom conversation. This is an extremely important topic you definitely cannot afford to miss!