Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TEACHERS SLEEPING WITH STUDENTS...

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:3660231
archived

TEACHERS SLEEPING WITH STUDENTS...

More and more we continue to hear about teachers who are having sexual relationships with their students. 

What's going on in the mind of a teacher who feels there is no sexual boundry when it comes to their minor students.

Please join me to discuss this extreme violation...

Friday, August 24, 2012 at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET.

The live on-air call in number is: (646)200-3148

 

Comments

 comments