Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Tragedy Called Church - part 3

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
HitMan Ministries

HitMan Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HitMan Ministries.
h:559887
s:6892061
archived

Join us Monday, September 15th 2014 at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, & 4pm PST at "On Target For God" for "A TRAGEDY CALLED CHURCH - part 3" concerning the biblical pattern for the "Church" in contrast to what we have in the present day and call "church". Are they the same or have we deviated from the pattern and how far have we gone? We will use the Holy Scriptures to separate truth from tradition by further examining doctrines and concepts such as Clergy & Laity, deliverance, shouting, the anointing, tithing, denominations, baptism, speaking in tongues, clergy robes & ceremonies for ministers, latter day apostles, five-fold ministry, and other practices. If you have questions, YAH has the answers. 

Comments

 comments