Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HitMan Ministries

On Target For God With The Hitman

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The aim of this broadcast is to be biblically correct, not politically correct, by teaching gospel truth for victorious daily living in a contrary world.

On-Demand Episodes

Join "On Target For God" for "NEPHILIM, GIANTS, ANGELS, & The SONS of GOD, part 3" live this Tuesday, December 30th at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, & 5pm PST. You can also listen via telephone by calling (619) 789-6827.... more

Tune in Monday, December 29th at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, & 5pm PST for "NEPHILIM, GIANTS, ANGELS, & The SONS of GOD, part 2". What is a Nephilim? Were the ancient giants the sons of fallen angels & human women?... more

Tune in to "On Target For God" Sunday, December 21st at 12-noon EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, & 9am PST for "NEPHILIM, GIANTS, ANGELS, & The SONS of GOD". Who are they? When did they exist? Do they still exist? Can angels or... more

"WHAT IS CHRISTIANITY AND HOW DO I BECOME A CHRISTIAN? WHERE HAS THE CHURCH GONE WRONG?" Tune in Sunday, December 7th at 12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, & 9am PST as we answer these questions and... more

Tune in Tuesday, November 25th at 8:30pm EST, 7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST, & 5:30pm PST. "WHY IS CHRISTIANITY SO DIVIDED?" We'll further study the topic of the Godhead as to whether or not God himself is accurately defined as... more

Tune in Monday, November 17th at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, & 4pm PST as we study the topic of apostasy & heresy as it relates to the doctrine of the Godhead and the redefining of Hebrew monotheism to Gentile polytheism, water... more

Tune in Monday, November 10th at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, & 4pm PST as we study the topic of "apostasy & heresy" as it relates to the Godhead, the protestant reformation, the advent of Islam, paganism reformatted into Christian... more

Tune in for "On Target For God" Monday, October 27th 2014 at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, and 4pm PST for "A TRAGEDY CALLED CHURCH - part 8". In this lesson we will study in depth the topics of "membership versus... more

Tune in for "On Target For God" Monday, October 20th 2014 at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, and 4pm PST for "A TRAGEDY CALLED CHURCH - part 7" as we continue this informative series separating truth from tradition with the... more

Comments

 comments